Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Cute Dental Care, PC

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Jamaica, NY

43 total reviews

Cute Dental Care, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cute Dental Care, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Akeem M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Pleasant and professional..
Sabita D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very good
Rafi S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent
Mohammad R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Nice
Mohammad J.
Submitted 11/17/21
From doctors to all the staffs are very efficient and very polite and gentle
Jannatul D.
Submitted 11/13/21
The service is on time and quick
Anawara B.
Submitted 11/11/21
They are very nice . The place is Clean and Dr. And stuffs are good .
Sharon R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Quick service With great customer service and a doctor that provide great care And the time to explain everything
Aminul C.
Submitted 11/03/21
It was a very very good
Samik R.
Submitted 10/30/21
Natasha always does exceptional work with routine dental cleaning. Highly recommended. A++
LOMASH S.
Submitted 10/29/21
This is my first visit and iam very pleased with the service. I will recommend others to get their dental services here.
Ashley R.
Submitted 10/16/21
I’m a patient for a long time and my six grandchildren are patients as well. They are very caring and respectful with their patients
Ahm Q.
Submitted 10/15/21
Today got walk in appointment because of infection on gum. X-ray done by Nadira was good and Dr Nessa I found her 2nd time. She is very good and would be good Dr.
Kamrul H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very good doctor .
Anawara B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Grate service and stuffs are good also nice and clean.
Amreen A.
Submitted 09/17/21
Wonderful
Atiba F.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good experience
Syed H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Highly technological, superb experienced, upto date, A class, clean and hygienic specialised center for all sorts of dental treatment..!
Mohammed B.
Submitted 08/26/21
I was fully satisfied..
Reeno S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Wonderful doctor there is no words.with him you don’t even know the work is finished.Five stars for him and his assistant recommend him very soft spoken care about his patients.