Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Cute Dental Care, PC

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Jamaica, NY

28 total reviews

Cute Dental Care, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cute Dental Care, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amreen A.
Submitted 09/17/21
Wonderful
Atiba F.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good experience
Syed H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Highly technological, superb experienced, upto date, A class, clean and hygienic specialised center for all sorts of dental treatment..!
Mohammed B.
Submitted 08/26/21
I was fully satisfied..
Reeno S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Wonderful doctor there is no words.with him you don’t even know the work is finished.Five stars for him and his assistant recommend him very soft spoken care about his patients.
Tanvina S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Good
Mohammad K.
Submitted 08/11/21
I am really happy with the great care & adequate service provided by Cute Dental care Doctor & nursing staff . Thanks & JajakAllahKhairan . I shall appreciate & refer to all my friends & family .
Mohammad ATAUZZMAN R.
Submitted 08/11/21
They are very professional!
Joscelyn C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly staff, clean atmosphere and prompt service.
Sarnalata B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Doing very good job.Thanks.
Farzana Tehniat H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Excellent
Krishnamurthy V.
Submitted 08/01/21
Knowledgeable
Khodeja H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great
Rahima E.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very friendly and professional attitude. Listen carefully, try to resolve problem. Clinic environment is clean.
Reeno S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Thanks to dr Mohammed he didn’t rush for my follow up visit dr and staff are very friendly.
Faiuze A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Professional and courteous staff...average waiting time, clean environment, pleasant experience with doctor..
Mohammed B.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Khandakar is an outstanding dentist. She is very caring and true professional.
Harunur A.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very good
Adiba H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent patient care
Rowshan B.
Submitted 06/09/21
The experience was great & they patiently took care of all the issues.